We are excited to announce that Arthur Wagner, our Co-Founder and Executive Chairman, has been chosen as an inductee for the 2024 Broadcasting+Cable Hall of Fame. In addition, he will be receiving the 2024 Lifetime Achievement Award during the ceremony.

Arthur is a highly accomplished business leader, known for his significant contributions as the Co-Founder and Executive Chairman of the Board of Active International, founded in 1984. With a primary focus on Client Acquisitions and Relationship Development, Mr. Wagner played a pivotal role in transforming Active International into a global leader. Under his guidance, the company has expanded its operations to 13 countries, solidifying its position as the foremost player in the market.

Additional 2024 Hall of Fame inductees are Janice Arouh, Bob Bakish, Karen Dougherty Buchholz, Mario J. Gabelli, Marianne Gambelli, Scott Herman, Douglas V. Holloway, Steve Lanzano, Debra OConnell, Valari Dobson Staab, and George Stephanopoulos.

The Broadcasting+Cable Hall of Fame event will take place on Thursday, September 26, 2024, at the Ziegfeld Ballroom in New York.